Loading...
Academy2018-09-26T11:48:53+00:00

Digital Mindset Programm

How can the entire company be made to better understand and more accurately perceive how digitization affects the business model, culture, leadership systems, employees, and customers? How can you support your team in sharing knowledge, improving communication and working together more efficiently? How can you motivate people to actively shape digitization and apply innovative methods, software and tools? How can you take away people’s fear of digital change and instead start a creative fire?

Mindset shift concerns people, business and society

eng T o T o T o T o T o T o

You would like to motivate your team for the digital future…

… invest in new technologies and inspire people for change processes? This is exactly why Karl-Heinz Land developed the “Digital Mindset Program” of the neuland Academy. The program accompanies companies through all change processes. With its digital platform, it can actively involve hundreds of employees in the transformation at the same time.

Together we create a scalable program for a comprehensive and sustainable mindset shift in your company.

Motivate and empower your entire team with inspiring learning materials tailored to your company’s needs. Karl-Heinz Land and his team work hand in hand with you to develop internal communication, to inspire your employees for change and to align your company to the digital future.

Our tools are inspiring keynotes, interactive workshops (online and/or offline), a mobile learning platform, keynotes and workshops for knowledge transfer and activation. Mobile Learning strengthens and deepens knowledge, motivated by repetition and gamification – even beyond the regular company boundaries at any time, everywhere.

These three tools speed up your digital journey:

Inspiring Impulses

Karl-Heinz Land’s keynotes influence the thinking and behavior of leading European companies at the top management level. Let yourself be inspired by how he simplifies complex and disruptive concepts and makes them comprehensible.

Karl-Heinz Land prepares companies for the effects of the exponential explosion in IT performance and raises awareness of the dramatic changes.

His “Digital Mindset Workshops” awaken and deepen employees’ understanding of digitization, dematerialization, and disruption. The teaching material and the exercises of the program promote a wealth of ideas and make it easier for employees to adopt new skills and working methods.

Interactive Workshops

Our “Digital Mindset” workshops work with a group of employees to impart an understanding of the urgency of change in a disruptive digital age. It is equipped with educational material and exercises to evoke new ideas and create new behaviors that can be used and taught to the entire organizations.

Mobile Learning

The interactive mobile learning program provides more than 300 minutes of teaching material covering the core areas of digital transformation (basic definitions, concepts and inspiring use cases). The standard modules cover the following topics:

  • Measurement of the digital maturity level in the digital age
  • Business modell innovation
  • Digital vision and target image
  • Digital roadmap and control
  • Effective operating models
  • Corporate culture and cooperation
  • Future of work: people, skills, collaboration with machines

“I just wanted to let you know how impressive and interesting your presentation was yesterday on Digital Day! Many thanks for the great speech; I believe you have given many a proprietor a reality check about having to digitalize oneself and one’s company as quickly as possible and to keep up with the times.”

Sophie Waller (hagebau),

“As I am sure you have already heard, the event on Tuesday was very successful. I was very pleased about the response. Mr. Land’s presentation was top and, despite the time extension (which is meant in a positive way in this case), everybody paid very close attention. Mr. Land “captivated” the participants with increasing “sets of slides”. It was terrific and I myself was fascinated.”

Kerstin Zubke (SHD),

“Mr. Land really motivated me to tackle the really important things that you don’t see for yourself at first glance, thus removing the scale from my eyes.”

Daniela Bopp (Management Circle),

“Electrifying presentation, motivating, thrilling and really worth seeing!”

Marika Ellermann (Xerox),

“The value added chain and the depth of it will change. Are we aware of what this simple sentence actually means, what dematerialization actually means? I have used the terms in my daily work. But I didn’t become aware of the serious effects until I watched an interview with Karl-Heinz Land. He explained it in such simple terms and clearly that I had to ask myself outright, how one earth couldn’t I see that?”

Simon Staiger (FIRMA),

Gemeinsam schaffen wir den digitalen „Mindset Shift“ in Ihrem Unternehmen

Digital Mindset Programm

Wie bringt man das gesamte Unternehmen dazu, besser zu verstehen und genauer wahrzunehmen, wie sich die Digitalisierung auf Geschäftsmodell, Kultur, Führungssysteme, Mitarbeiter und Kunden auswirkt? Wie können Sie Ihr Team unterstützen, Wissen zu teilen, die Kommunikation zu verbessern und effizienter zusammenzuarbeiten? Wie können Sie Menschen motivieren, die Digitalisierung aktiv zu gestalten und innovative Methoden, Software und Werkzeuge anzuwenden? Wie können Sie den Menschen die Angst vor dem digitalen Wandel nehmen und stattdessen ein kreatives Feuer entfachen?

Die Veränderug in der Denkweise betrifft Menschen, Unternehmen und Gesellschaft

V on der zu V on der zu B e f ähigung V on r egional zu V on der V ersc h wiegenheit zu V on der

Sie möchten Ihr Team für die digitale Zukunft motivieren...

... in neue Technologien investieren sowie die Menschen für Veränderungsprozesse begeistern? Genau dafür hat Karl-Heinz Land das „Digital Mindset Programm“ der neuland Academy entwickelt. Das Programm begleitet Unternehmen durch alle Veränderungsprozesse. Mit seiner digitalen Plattform kann es hunderte von Mitarbeitern gleichzeitig und aktiv in die Transformation involvieren.

Gemeinsam erstellen wir ein skalierbares Programm für den digitalen „Mindset Shift“ in Ihrem Unternehmen

Motivieren und befähigen Sie Ihr gesamtes Team mit inspirierendem Lernmaterial, welches speziell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens abgestimmt wurde. Karl-Heinz Land und sein Team arbeiten Hand in Hand mit Ihnen, um die interne Kommunikation zu entwickeln, Ihre Mitarbeiter für den Change zu begeistern und Ihr Unternehmen auf die digitale Zukunft auszurichten.

Unsere Werkzeuge sind inspirierende Keynotes, interaktive Workshops (online oder/und offline), eine Mobile-Learning-Plattform, Keynotes und Workshops zur Wissensvermittlung und Aktivierung. Das Mobile Learning verstärkt und vertieft Wissen, motiviert durch Wiederholung und Gamification.

Gemeinsam erstellen wir ein skalierbares Programm für einen umfassenden und nachhaltigen „Mindset Shift“ in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Diese drei Tools beschleunigen Ihre digitale Reise:

Inspirierende Impulse

Karl-Heinz Lands Keynotes beeinflussen Denken und Verhalten führender europäischer Unternehmen auf oberster Managementebene. Lassen auch Sie sich davon inspirieren, wie er komplexe und disruptive Konzepte vereinfacht und nachvollziehbar erklärt.

Karl-Heinz Land bereitet Unternehmen auf die Auswirkungen der exponentiellen Leistungsexplosion der IT vor und schärft das Bewusstsein für den dramatischen Wandel.

Seine „Digital Mindset Workshops“ wecken und vertiefen das Verständnis der Mitarbeiter für Digitalisierung, Dematerialisierung und Disruption. Das Lehrmaterial und die Übungen des Programms fördern den Ideenreichtum und erleichtern es den Mitarbeitern, neue Methoden und Arbeitsweisen anzunehmen.

Interaktive Workshops

Unsere „Digital Mindset“ Workshops vermittelt einer Gruppe von Mitarbeitern, das Verständnis für die Dringlichkeit des Wandels in einem disruptivem Zeitalter. Es beinhaltet Lehrmaterial und Übungen, um neue Ideen hervorzurufen und neue Verhaltensweisen zu erschaffen, die angewandt und dem gesamten Unternehmen weitervermittelt werden können.

Mobile Learning

Das interaktive Mobile Learning Programm liefert mehr als 300 Minuten Lehrmaterial, welches die Kernbereiche der digitalen Transformation abdeckt (grundlegende Definitionen, Konzepte und inspirierende Use Cases). Die Standardmodule behandeln folgende Themenbereiche:

  • Messung des digitalen Reifegrads
  • Führung im digitalen Zeitalter
  • Geschäftsmodell-Innovation
  • Digitale Vision und Zielbild
  • Digitale Roadmap und Kontrolle
  • Unternehmenskultur und Zusammenarbeit
  • Zukunft der Arbeit: Menschen, Kompetenzen, Fähigkeiten, Kollaboration mit Maschinen
„Der Digital-Experte Karl-Heinz Land schafft es hervorragend, komplizierte digitale Sachverhalte einfach, verständlich und mit großem Nutzen für den Zuhörer darzustellen.“
Mario Ohoven - Präsident Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft
"Der Vortrag war herausragend! So eine pointierte rücksichtslose Darstellung des aktuellen Wandels habe ich noch nicht gehört!"
Thomas Hanser (ARZ GmbH)
"Mein persönliches Highlight! Er fesselte das Publikum in einer atemlosen „Predigt“ zu unserer digitalisierten Zukunft. Seine Performance war souverän, lässig, wirkte spontan und routiniert."
Verena Czerny (Clever Change)
„Vielen Dank für die tolle Rede, ich denke, Sie haben einigen Gesellschaftern die Augen geöffnet, dass man sich und sein Unternehmen so schnell wie möglich digitalisieren und mit der Zeit gehen sollte.“
Sophie Waller (hagebau)
„Herr Land hat mich super motiviert die wirklich wichtigen Dinge anzugehen, die man auf den ersten Blick selbst nicht sieht und hat mir so die Augen geöffnet.“
Daniela Bopp (Management Circle)
„Mitreißender Vortrag, motivierend, spannend und wirklich sehenswert!“
Marika Ellermann (Xerox)
„Die Wertschöpfungskette und -Tiefe wird sich ändern. Ist uns eigentlich bewusst, was dieser einfache Satz wirklich bedeutet, was es mit der Dematerialisierung auf sich hat? Ich habe die Begriffe in meiner täglichen Arbeit verwendet. Was dies aber für gravierende Auswirkungen hat, wurde mir erst bewusst, als ich ein Interview mit Karl-Heinz Land sah. Er erklärte es so einfach und klar, dass ich mich willkürlich fragte, wie ich das nicht gleich sehen konnte.“
Simon Staiger (inside business)